Chuck

8.3/10 IMDb

Chuck isn’t your typical TV show; it’s witty, action-packed, and dramatic. It’s one of my favorite TV shows that I’m currently watching.

Chuck Bartowski is your “average computer-whiz-next-door” who receives an encoded e-mail from an old college friend now working for the (CIA); the message embeds the only remaining copy of a software program containing the United States’ greatest spy secrets into Chuck’s brain.

If this description doesn’t persuade you to watch this show, I don’t know what will. Zachary Levi, Yvonne Strahovski, Adam Baldwin, and Joshua Gomez make the greatest and funniest team I’ve ever seen. From Zachary Levi’s humorous antics to Yvonne Strahovski’s undeniable beauty, to Alex Baldwin’s seriousness, to Joshua Gomez’s strange personality; these four actors share a chemistry unlike any other team I’ve ever seen.

Chuck #2

I’ve heard about Chuck many times before, but never got to watching it. Its popularity probably comes from its deviation from the typical television show. It seems like the witty humor in Chuck is what most people enjoy the most; and it’s certainly what I enjoy the most about this unique show. A television show like this helps me unwind after a long day at school; I tune into Chuck and leave it playing as I do homework.

Leave a Reply

